Back to top

Granite Falls

Granite Falls Team

Barry Evenstad, CPA, Partner

A graduate of Mankato State University in Mankato, Barry has been in public accounting since 1981. He became a partner with the firm in 1994. His areas of professional interest and specialty include personal and business income tax preparation, business and governmental auditing and he also specializes in Ag planning and tax preparation. He is also a retirement plan administer.

barry@hoffmanbrobst.com



Gary St. Aubin, CPA, Partner

A graduate of Southwest State University in Marshall, Gary has been in public accounting since 1982. He became a partner with the firm in 1994. His areas of professional interest and specialty include personal and business income tax planning and preparation, business and governmental auditing, and other small business advisory services. Gary is also involved with the firm's recent expansion into the wind industry providing consulting, income tax, and accounting services to projects in southwest Minnesota.

gary@hoffmanbrobst.com



Susan Lindstrom, CPA

A graduate of Mankato State University in Mankato. Sue has been in public aaccounting since 1986. She has been with Hoffman & Brobst since 1991. Her areas of professional interest include personal, partnership, corporate and fiduciary income tax planning and preparation. She also works with farm and business recordkeeping services.

sue@hoffmanbrobst.com



Jane Hanson, CPA

A graduate of the University of Nebraska in Lincoln, Nebraska, Jane has been in public account since 1986. She jointed the firm in the fall of 1992. Her areas of professional interest include business and personal tax preparation.

jane@hoffmanbrobst.com



Tammy Anderson, Bookkeeper

Tammy is a graduate of Willmar Community Technical College in Willmar, Minnesota, she has been in public accounting since 1989. She specializes in payroll and payroll tax preparation, sales tax preparation, farm record keeping and business record keeping. She joined the firm in 2005.

tammy@hoffmanbrobst.com



Daphne Timm

A graduate of MN West Community & Technical College. She has been with Hoffman & Brobst since 1991. She is a receptionist and secretary, handles the billing and assists clients with taxes.

daphne@hoffmanbrobst.com



Dean Johnson

dean@hoffmanbrobst.com